Comments can be made on your recipes and on the recipes of your Plan to Eat Friends. When a recipe of yours receives a comment from a Plan to Eat Friend, you will receive an email notifying you of the comment.
- Click on a recipe to open it.
- Scroll to the Comments & Personal Notes section at the bottom.
- Type in your comment.
- Click the Add Comment button.
Your comment will be saved, but you can delete it at any time by clicking on the trashcan icon on the right.
If you edit a copy of a Friend's recipe you are no longer using a recipe that is shared with someone else. Comments will no longer be shared with the your Plan to Eat friend that had this recipe in their account because you will now be working on the copy of this recipe that is placed in your Recipe Book.