View recipes in your queue:

From your Recipe book, click the small caret next to the heading 'My Recipes'. This will bring down a menu where you can navigate to 'My Queue.'

You can see what recipes are in your Queue and plan them. 

You can add them to your Planner by opening the recipe, and tapping the 3-dot menu on the recipe and selecting the “Add to Planner” option in the menu bar.

Add recipes to your queue:

To add recipes to your Queue from the Recipe Book, navigate to the My Recipes page. Tap on a recipe name to view the full recipe. Tap the 3-dot menu icon to bring up a menu where you can use the toggle next to 'Queued' to add the recipe to your Queue. When the toggle is on (darkened), the recipe is in your Queue.

Immediately after adding a recipe to your Queue, you will be taken back to your recipe book and you will see a notification banner at the bottom of the screen to notify you of the change and have the option to Undo.

 

Remove recipes from your queue:


To remove a recipe from your Queue, navigate to the Queue, open a recipe you want to remove, and use the 3-dot menu to toggle off the 'Queued' option.