If you prefer to have your account completely removed, you can do so by clicking the close account link on your website account page. Your password is required for security purposes. This will allow you to permanently delete all of your account information, but be warned: there is no undo.
You can also contact us and we will close your account or cancel your subscription for you!
Thanks for trying Plan to Eat!