Use the Restore List button at the top of the Shopping List to restore your list to its original condition. It can be helpful to restore your shopping list and create a clean slate before checking off items you already have at home and then going shopping.

Restoring your shopping list restores all shopping list items associated with your planned recipes and ingredients for the selected date range on your list. This may include restoring removed items and undoing any edits.

You can optionally remove all manually added items on your list.

 

Note: Items that you have manually added to your list will remain on your list indefinitely until they are either removed individually or the Restore List button is used.

 

Related Articles:

Getting started with the Shopping List